Career Tips

From Spamming to PHISHING



Okay, can someone explain to me if this is valid or not??????

I just received this email from "Monster.com", I don't know if it's for real or not, but it's from someone by the name of:

Saul Huber

And he send me this:

Monster.com company greets you, Anthony Smejek

 

We are happy to inform you that we had succesfully updated our site. Because of our
NTV iYT

system has undergone great changes, you have to setup Monster.com certificated tool
NT Vi

(click here) to be able to use monster.com database in future. If you don’t setup this
NT Vi

tool until 21th of June 2007, you will not be able to use your account

N2 YwM

Thanks for cooperation.

 

 

This email was generated for Anthony Smejekspecial%
DISCLAIMER
Content of this email has been reviewed or approved by Monster.com and is endorsed by
NmR iND

Monster.com. You are solely responsible for any response you choose to provide to this
NmR iNDB

email and you do so at your own risk. If you have questions regarding the legitimacy of the
NmR iNDB

position being offered please contact the Monster.com Site Integrity Team by emailing
NmRi NDB

Monster.com

Can someone tell me if Saul Huber is for real or not?????
Phishing

Definitely not monster.com.

Career Tips

  1. Interview Tips
  2. Resume Tips
  3. Salary Tips
  4. Career Change Tips
  5. Job Search Tips
  6. Career Tips

© Rights Reserved. Career, Resume, Interiview Tips | Partners | Sitemap